Добро пожаловать в Hotel Mirage в Риме!

Отели Hotel Mirage расположены недалеко друг от друга и предлагают своим гостям недорогие номера недалеко от вокзала Термини в самом центре Рима.

Hotel Mirage

Наилучшие тарифы гарантированы

Бронируя номер при помощи 100% безопасной системы онлайн бронирования нанашем Официальном сайте, Вам будут гарантированы наиболее низкие цены.Так чего же ждать?
Забронируйте номер прямо сейчас!

Hotel Mirage

Фотогалерея

Более подробно ознакомиться с нашим отелем и номерами Вы можете на станице Фотогалерея.Мы предлагаем комфотное и недорогое проживание в центре Рима.

Hotel Mirage

Услуги отеля

Мы предлагаем не только просторные и уютные номера в центре Рима, а также целый ряд услуг, направленных на то, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых как можно более комфортным.Вы можете ознакомиться с предлагаемыми услугами на нашем сайте.Мы предлагаем недорогое и комфортное проживание в центре Рима.

Выгодное месторасположение

Все наших четыре отеля находятся недалеко от главного транспортного узла города – вокзала Термини, откуда Вы можете доехать до аэропорта, а также легко и быстро добраться на метро до любых достопримечательностей города. На странице Месторасположение Вы можете ознакомиться с окрестностястями отеля.

Удобные и чистые номера

Наш отель предлагает недорогие номера с простой, но удобной обстановкой, оформленные в классическом стиле.Здесь Вы сможете отлично отдохнуть после долгих прогулок по Вечному городу. Все наши номера имеют широкий спектр удобств, а наши цены приятно Вас удивят. Вы можете ознакомиться с нашим отелем и предлагаемыми услугами на странице Фотогалерея

Welcome to the Hotel Mirage & Halifax in Rome…

The Hotel Mirage & Halifax Rome are two hotels situated in close proximity that offer bargain affordable rooms with great transport links near Termini Station in the centre of Rome.

Hotel Mirage & Hotel Halifax

Best Rates Guaranteed

By booking through our 100% secure booking system on this, our Official Site, you are guaranteed to receive the lowest possible prices available anywhere on the web. So what are you waiting for?
Book Now!

Hotel Mirage & Hotel Halifax

Photo Gallery

Visit our photo gallery page to see pictures of our affordable rooms and to see what we have to offer. See for yourself what great value for money we are given our facilities, services and fantastic locations.

Hotel Mirage & Hotel Halifax

Hotel Services

To complement the clean and comfortable accommodation, we also offer guests a host of hotel services to ensure that you are as comfortable as possible after a long days sightseeing. Visit each of our property pages to see a more detailed description of what we offer and learn just what a great value for money accommodation option we are in the heart of Rome.

Enviable Location

All four properties are situated very close to each other and just a short stroll from Termini Station which affords guests direct links to the city’s two airports, in addition to access to the underground Metro network which allows guests to reach all of the main tourist attractions in moments. Learn more on our Location page for more information and an idea of just how central we are.

Clean Comfortable Rooms

Our affordable rooms are simply but comfortably decorated and furnished in a classic style and are the perfect place to recover from a day’s sight-seeing in Rome. Spotlessly clean and convenient, the rooms together with the comprehensive range of hotel services make these rooms great value for money, take a look at our the facilities of our different properties using the menu links above or visit our Photo Gallery page for more detailed information.